Kelly Clarkson news alert!!  Things have just got really exciting as Kelly has just release the official album cover art for her latest album ‘Piece By Piece’. Her seventh studio album  is set for release on the 2nd March!


And if that wasn’t enough they have also released the full track list for the album!

  1. Heartbeat Song
  2. Invincible
  3. Someone
  4. Take You High
  5. Piece By Piece
  6. Run Run Run featuring John Legend
  7. I Had A Dream
  8. Let Your Tears Fall
  9. Tightrope
  10. War Paint
  11. Dance With Me
  12. Nostalgic
  13. Good Goes The Bye

We cannot wait!!! Lets all squeal with excitement!!

This entry was posted in pop and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s