The Franks wow listeners with ‘Lies’ and are set for release of ‘Love Drunk Soul’

Check out the amazing gritty soul pop vibes from the fantastic Franks!

The trio hail from London and released debut single ‘Lies’ March 2012. The Franks have been broadcast by Alex Lester of Radio 2 on 13th March 2012 and have received Regional airplay at Lionheart Radio FM Newcastle, Saint Fm in Essex and Alan Robson’s Night Owl’s Programme on Metro Radio to date.

To draw on these previous successes, The Franks are to release second single ‘Love Drunk Soul’ via Free The Music Book this year!

Love, Susie and Chanel xxx

This entry was posted in Soul and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s