Interview with Gabriella Jones

PopLovingTarts were lucky to have a quick chat with up and coming singer / songwriter meets Gabriella Jones a talented rock Singer – Songwriter who is set to release ‘Losing my baby’ after supporting Beyonce, & The Killers!Image

Tell us about your new single?

My new single is called ‘Losing My Baby’. It’s a pop rock song written about a confusing time in a relationship. I love playing it live with my band as it gets people moving. I hope it’s a song people can relate to.

 Where do you get your inspiration from?

I get inspiration from everywhere. Be it old blues music, new pop/rock or just from my own life experiences. I try to take a difficult situation and turn it into something uplifting.

 Who is your favourite fashion designer?

I love taking inspiration from the runway but my favourite stage outfits are always from the high street. It’s important to be comfortable on stage and I think Topshop and River Island are great for really striking pieces that you can actually move in! 

 What’s your favourite item of clothing?

I love my silver sparkly wedges!

 What’s next for Gabriella Jones?!

My new single “Losing My Baby” is available on iTunes on the 28th October and I’m playing at the Jam House in Birmingham on the 24th September with my band! Follow @gabriellajjones on twitter and ‘Gabriella Jones’ on Facebook for all the latest updates! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

